Harlequin's Gardens http://www.harlequinsgardens.com Boulder's specialist in well-adapted plants Sat, 30 Aug 2014 03:08:46 +0000 en-US hourly 1 The Pruning and Care of Young Trees http://www.harlequinsgardens.com/2014/08/29/the-pruning-and-care-of-young-trees/ http://www.harlequinsgardens.com/2014/08/29/the-pruning-and-care-of-young-trees/#comments Sat, 30 Aug 2014 02:42:42 +0000 http://www.harlequinsgardens.com/?p=319 Continue reading ]]> http://www.harlequinsgardens.com/2014/08/29/the-pruning-and-care-of-young-trees/feed/ 0 Drought Water Restrictions http://www.harlequinsgardens.com/2014/08/29/drought-water-restrictions/ http://www.harlequinsgardens.com/2014/08/29/drought-water-restrictions/#comments Sat, 30 Aug 2014 02:42:42 +0000 http://www.harlequinsgardens.com/?p=317 Continue reading ]]> http://www.harlequinsgardens.com/2014/08/29/drought-water-restrictions/feed/ 0 Testing Xeriscape Groundcovers http://www.harlequinsgardens.com/2014/08/29/testing-xeriscape-groundcovers/ http://www.harlequinsgardens.com/2014/08/29/testing-xeriscape-groundcovers/#comments Sat, 30 Aug 2014 02:42:42 +0000 http://www.harlequinsgardens.com/?p=315 Continue reading ]]> http://www.harlequinsgardens.com/2014/08/29/testing-xeriscape-groundcovers/feed/ 0 The Drought Response http://www.harlequinsgardens.com/2014/08/29/the-drought-response/ http://www.harlequinsgardens.com/2014/08/29/the-drought-response/#comments Sat, 30 Aug 2014 02:42:42 +0000 http://www.harlequinsgardens.com/?p=313 Continue reading ]]> http://www.harlequinsgardens.com/2014/08/29/the-drought-response/feed/ 0 Spring Pruning The Right Way http://www.harlequinsgardens.com/2014/08/29/spring-pruning-the-right-way/ http://www.harlequinsgardens.com/2014/08/29/spring-pruning-the-right-way/#comments Sat, 30 Aug 2014 02:42:42 +0000 http://www.harlequinsgardens.com/?p=311 Continue reading ]]> http://www.harlequinsgardens.com/2014/08/29/spring-pruning-the-right-way/feed/ 0 Long-Blooming Perennials for Colorado http://www.harlequinsgardens.com/2014/08/29/long-blooming-perennials-for-colorado/ http://www.harlequinsgardens.com/2014/08/29/long-blooming-perennials-for-colorado/#comments Sat, 30 Aug 2014 02:42:41 +0000 http://www.harlequinsgardens.com/?p=332 Continue reading ]]> http://www.harlequinsgardens.com/2014/08/29/long-blooming-perennials-for-colorado/feed/ 0 MYCORRHIZAE: The hidden marriage of plants and fungi http://www.harlequinsgardens.com/2014/08/29/mycorrhizae-the-hidden-marriage-of-plants-and-fungi/ http://www.harlequinsgardens.com/2014/08/29/mycorrhizae-the-hidden-marriage-of-plants-and-fungi/#comments Sat, 30 Aug 2014 02:42:41 +0000 http://www.harlequinsgardens.com/?p=330 Continue reading ]]> http://www.harlequinsgardens.com/2014/08/29/mycorrhizae-the-hidden-marriage-of-plants-and-fungi/feed/ 0 Sustainable Roses for Colorado http://www.harlequinsgardens.com/2014/08/29/sustainable-roses-for-colorado/ http://www.harlequinsgardens.com/2014/08/29/sustainable-roses-for-colorado/#comments Sat, 30 Aug 2014 02:42:41 +0000 http://www.harlequinsgardens.com/?p=328 Continue reading ]]> http://www.harlequinsgardens.com/2014/08/29/sustainable-roses-for-colorado/feed/ 0 Sustainable Stars From Plant Select http://www.harlequinsgardens.com/2014/08/29/sustainable-stars-from-plant-select/ http://www.harlequinsgardens.com/2014/08/29/sustainable-stars-from-plant-select/#comments Sat, 30 Aug 2014 02:42:41 +0000 http://www.harlequinsgardens.com/?p=326 Continue reading ]]> http://www.harlequinsgardens.com/2014/08/29/sustainable-stars-from-plant-select/feed/ 0 Lilacs in Colorado http://www.harlequinsgardens.com/2014/08/29/lilacs-in-colorado/ http://www.harlequinsgardens.com/2014/08/29/lilacs-in-colorado/#comments Sat, 30 Aug 2014 02:42:41 +0000 http://www.harlequinsgardens.com/?p=324 Continue reading ]]> http://www.harlequinsgardens.com/2014/08/29/lilacs-in-colorado/feed/ 0